Events

25 May 2021, Tuesday, 00:00
Academic Writing Skills and Retreats
Venue:
19 May 2021, Wednesday, 10:00
Language matters: linguistic repertoires in higher education
Venue:
18 June 2021, Friday, 11:00
Finding and working with a mentor: making sense of your choices and building your career
Venue:
15 June 2021, Tuesday, 14:00
Finding and using theory in research
Venue:
13 May 2021, Thursday, 13:00
Research Approaches and Methods
Venue:
17 June 2021, Thursday, 13:00
Demystifying and Preparing for the Doctoral Viva
Venue:
21 May 2021, Friday, 11:00
Phenomenography: an approach to qualitative research in higher education
Venue:
22 June 2021, Tuesday, 00:00
Qualifying the debate on Quality. Event details and Call for contributions
Venue:
25 June 2021, Friday, 10:00
Thriving through the Challenges of Doctoral Assessment/Examining
Venue:
29 June 2021, Tuesday, 11:00
Planning and conducting interviews and focus groups
Venue: online

Follow Us

Join us on May 6 for Emotions & The Role Of Reflexivity In Qualitative Research. This event draws on embodied & creative techniques to focus on the presence of emotions in research & to present practical strategies for practising reflexivity -https://srhe.ac.uk/civicrm/?civiwp=CiviCRM&q=civicrm/event/info&reset=1&id=538 @ncjbrown

Join us @k_gravett @patrick_7780 for last event of this academic year @SRHE73 LTA Network event on the role of language in HE learning with contributions by @MarionHeron65 and @roadtobabel on 19th May. For details and booking https://srhe.ac.uk/civicrm/?civiwp=CiviCRM&q=civicrm/event/info&reset=1&id=522

If you would like to improve your ability to represent visually complex concepts and ideas or be able to read a text and represent it using visual tools, consider joining us online on May 14th https://srhe.ac.uk/civicrm/?civiwp=CiviCRM&q=civicrm/event/info&reset=1&id=554

Load More...